Term dates

2017/18 School Year

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4 September 2017 – Thursday 21 December 2017 (74 days)
  • Half Term: 23 October 2017 – ¬†27 October 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 (57 days)
  • Half Term: 12 February 2018 – 16 February 2018
  • Good Friday: Monday 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2 April 2018

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018 (64 days)
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May – 1 June 2018
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
  • Spring bank holiday: Monday 28 May 2018
Total number of days: 195
INSET days (5):  will be booked during the school year. Parents will be notified of these in advance.

Session Times

Morning 9.00 to 12.00
Afternoon 1.00 to 4.00
30 hours 9.00 to 3.00
Full Day 9.00 to 4.00