Term dates

2018/19 School Year

Summer Term 2018

  • Tuesday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018 (64 days)
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May – 1 June 2018
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 28 May 2018

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018 (75 days)
  • Half Term: 22 October 2018 –  26 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019 (60 days)
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019 (60 days)
  • Half Term: Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019

 

INSET days (5):  will be booked during the school year. Parents will be notified of these in advance.

Session Times

Morning 9.00 to 12.00
Afternoon 1.00 to 4.00
30 hours 9.00 to 3.00
Full Day 9.00 to 4.00

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close