2016/17  Holiday Play Scheme Dates

Autumn Play-scheme

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Spring Play Schemes

Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 – 17 February 2017

Good Friday: Friday 14 April 2017

Easter Monday: Monday 17 April 2017

Easter play-scheme: Monday 03 April 2017 – Thursday 13 April 2017

Summer Play Schemes

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Monday 24 July – Friday 18th August 2017

Play Scheme Opening Times

Regular Day:         8:30 AM  –  5:30 PM

Exteneded Day:    8:30 AM – 6:00 PM