2018/19  Holiday Play Scheme Dates

Summer Play Scheme

Half Term: Tuesday 29 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Summer play scheme: Monday 23 July 2018 – Friday 17 August 2018

Autumn Play-scheme

Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Play Scheme

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Easter play-scheme: Tuesday 08 April 2019 – Thursday 18 April 2019

Summer Play Scheme

Half Term: Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer play scheme: TBC

Play Scheme Opening Times

Breakfast Club:     8:00 AM  –  8:30 AM

Regular Day:        8:30 AM  –  5:30 PM

Extended Day:     8:30 AM –  6:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close